Contact Us

Conference Program:

Devendra Mishra
(818) 224-1552
Devendra@MESAlliance.org

Guy Finley
(917) 513-5963
Guy@MESAlliance.org

 

Sponsorship:

Garrett Randall
(310) 882-9204
Garrett@MESAlliance.org

Michael J. Mitchell
(631) 673-0072
Michael@MESAlliance.org

Andi Elliott
(301) 774-6874
(213) 590-1578 cell
andi.elliott@variety.com

Kerry Lewis
(716) 440-9995
kerry.lewis@variety.com

 

Operations/Registration:

Don Hurley
(310) 882-3742
Don@MESAlliance.org

  • Register

Online Registration is Now Closed.

Limited Onsite Registration Available for $200 Surcharge.

  • Platinum Sponsor

Belkin_Wordmark_3.0 web

Savvis-CenturlyLink Logo small

Scenchronize

Watchdox_Logo sm

  • Gold Sponsors

Aspera White

marklogic (2)

Onescreen

  • Silver Sponsor

HP Logo

Information Builders

Rovi Corp

sony_mcs_stacked small

  • bronze sponsor

Teradata NOTAG

  • Brand Sponsors

informatica

  • association partner

ISSA LA Logo

  • Produced by


  • in collaboration with

pepperdine university

  • Previous Events