Contact Us

Conference Program:

Devendra Mishra
(818) 224-1552
Devendra@MESAlliance.org

Guy Finley
(917) 513-5963
Guy@MESAlliance.org

 

Sponsorship:

Garrett Randall
(310) 882-9204
Garrett@MESAlliance.org

Andi Elliott
(301) 774-6874
(213) 590-1578 cell
andi.elliott@variety.com

Kerry Lewis
(716) 440-9995
kerry.lewis@variety.com

 

Operations/Registration:

Don Hurley
(310) 882-3742
Don@MESAlliance.org

  • Register

  • Diamond Sponsors

adobe_logo

HP Logo web

  • Gold Sponsors

Akamai

App Annie Logo - Math small

OpenText

Oracle
Savvis-CenturlyLink Logo small

  • Silver Sponsor

ibmpos_black

MSFT_logo_rgb_small

Quantum_Logo_RGB small

  • bronze sponsor



  • Brand Sponsors

MutualMind

  • Association Partners

AMALA-logo small

CES 2014

  • Produced by

Variety-Black

  • Previous Events