Contact Us

Conference Program:

Devendra Mishra
(818) 224-1552
Devendra@MESAlliance.org

Guy Finley
(917) 513-5963
Guy@MESAlliance.org

Sponsorship:

Garrett Randall
(310) 882-9204
Garrett@MESAlliance.org

Andi Elliott
(301) 774-6874
(213) 590-1578 cell
andi.elliott@variety.com

Kerry Lewis
(716) 440-9995
kerry.lewis@variety.com

Registration information:

Don Hurley
(310) 882-3742
Don@MESAlliance.org

  • Register

  • Gold Sponsor


  • Silver Sponsor

  • bronze sponsor



  • Brand Sponsors

 

 

 


  • Produced by